TOURNAL-NEWSPULSEOF LEBANON & MASONA Product of The Western StarWe are watching out for you.Here's a look at who's who in our newsroomNeed to reach out? We can help!Get to know our friendly advertising pros.Jennifer BurchamEditor(513) 483-5240Jennifer. Burcham@coxinc.comTerry BouquotDirector of Sales(513) 755-5110Terry. Bouquot@coxinc.comAngela HicksMedia ConsultantMichael D. Clark2513-820-2179Michael.Clark@coxinc.com. Education and Schools(513) 483-5229Angela.Hicks@coxinc.comEic Schwartzberg513-696-4541Eric.Schwartzberg@coxinc.com. Local businessTo place advertising, contact your localLawrence Budd937-225-2261Larry. Budd@coxinc.comadvertising consultant or our Commercial CallCenter at 888-802-6964To place a classified ad, call 513-696-4505Monday Friday, 8am-5:30pm or anytime athttp://placeanad.journal-news.comWarren County GovernmentGOT NEWS? LET US KNOW.For sports, email Marc.Pendleton@coxinc.com List your event at journal.news.com/entertainment/things-to-do/how-to-submit/To submit a news story, email WarrenCountyNews@coxohio.comEmail us a press release at WarrenCountyNews@ coxohio.com FOR DELIVERY/CUSTOMER SERVICEShare your photos: Email to WarrenCounty News@coxohio.comCALL 513-829-7900Visit us online at Journal-News.comfFacebook.com/JournalNews6752 Cincinnati-Dayton Road, Suite 205, Liberty Twp., OH 45044©2017 Cox Media Group OhioTwitter.com/JournalNews

Date: January 7, 2018

Active Ad

This ad expires on
December 30, 2018 (348 days)
more_vert

Marketing Operations

Communication / TV Stations

Call
Call 937-225-2267

Text

TOURNAL-NEWS PULSE OF LEBANON & MASON A Product of The Western Star We are watching out for you. Here's a look at who's who in our newsroom Need to reach out? We can help! Get to know our friendly advertising pros. Jennifer Burcham Editor (513) 483-5240 Jennifer. Burcham@coxinc.com Terry Bouquot Director of Sales (513) 755-5110 Terry. Bouquot@coxinc.com Angela Hicks Media Consultant Michael D. Clark 2513-820-2179 Michael.Clark@coxinc.com . Education and Schools (513) 483-5229 Angela.Hicks@coxinc.com Eic Schwartzberg 513-696-4541 Eric.Schwartzberg@coxinc.com . Local business To place advertising, contact your local Lawrence Budd 937-225-2261 Larry. Budd@coxinc.com advertising consultant or our Commercial Call Center at 888-802-6964 To place a classified ad, call 513-696-4505 Monday Friday, 8am-5:30pm or anytime at http://placeanad.journal-news.com Warren County Government GOT NEWS? LET US KNOW. For sports, email Marc.Pendleton@coxinc.com List your event at journal.news.com/entertainment/ things-to-do/how-to-submit/ To submit a news story, email WarrenCountyNews@coxohio.com Email us a press release at WarrenCountyNews@ coxohio.com FOR DELIVERY/CUSTOMER SERVICE Share your photos: Email to WarrenCounty News@coxohio.com CALL 513-829-7900 Visit us online at Journal-News.com fFacebook.com/JournalNews 6752 Cincinnati-Dayton Road, Suite 205, Liberty Twp., OH 45044 ©2017 Cox Media Group Ohio Twitter.com/JournalNews

Other Ads

codeEmbed

Ads Widget

close

Widget URL

Embed Code

Embed these ads anywhere HTML code is accepted by pasting the snippet below.